What Our Customers are Saying!

Very fast and efficient. Technician was friendly and funny and patient with our dogs. Price was actually a little cheaper than quoted.SECRET HEADQUARTERSDecember 3, 2018
We have used ARC for multiple gas and electric jobs and have been very pleased with the quality of work done and the staffs performance. Brantley has done a great job handling our gas projects and most recently Tyler and Richard handled some electric work. The staff is hard working and seems genuinely interested in the satisfaction of their customers. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them myself for any future needs.Jacqueline MFebruary 26, 2020
John HumphreyOctober 27, 2019
Michael KnightMay 24, 2020
I won't use any other company for electrical work. They are as good as others have said -- polite, on time, professional, knowledgeable. I was having an issue with some previous work they did (it was a misunderstanding on my part, not their mistake), and Rich came out promptly to walk me through it. Plus, you always get a friendly person when you call. Highly recommended!Rachel AMarch 30, 2018
Installed Tesla charger at my home at Apex. David and T. were very professional. they new what they were doing. on time. no damage to the property. and they were very economical compared to other companies out there. I highly recommend.Praveen NamireddyFebruary 9, 2019
ARC electricians David and Tav arrived on time to see what work I requested, and were very thorough and knowledgeable as they provided a detailed estimate, making suggestions and recommendations for the best approach to solving the issues the work called for. They returned a few days later, as arranged, when the ordered parts arrived, to do the installations and several other electrical projects that I had enumerated. They were extremely meticulous and professional in their work, pleasant to deal with, and very neat and respectful of my home. I highly recommend this company and particularly David and Tav.Jane GreenMarch 7, 2019
We had an issue with the kitchen ceiling lights because we were not aware of the lights are controlled by two separate switches. David from ARC Electric not only helped us identified the switch that wasn’t in the right position, but also helped us put back the light switch cover which we opened without charge. He was professional and very nice to work with. Highly recommended!Lisa LiMarch 11, 2020
ARC is the best! Fast, dependable and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them.Kathy WanamakerNovember 30, 2018
Miles SchumacherAugust 18, 2020
I am very happy with ARC Electric. Kory and his team handled a number of different projects at our house recently, including installing light fixtures, ceiling fans, and speakers, as well as a few minor jobs. In addition to doing high-quality work, they provided excellent service. They were punctual, friendly, and respectful of our home. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them for future projects. I wholeheartedly recommend them to others.Hannah VMarch 20, 2019
Excellent honest trustworthy economical, I cannot express how ARC has changed my “new” home purchase experience. David with electric and now Benjamin with plumbing. You are the Best!J MitchellApril 11, 2019
We bought a house with aluminum wiring and they've been fantastic helping us make it safe without breaking the bank! They're very accommodating and have patient answers for all of our questions. We're so happy with the work they've done for us, we'll never use another electric company!Michaela CestariDecember 8, 2018
We used ARC in 2017 to replace a Chandelier and a couple of ceiling fixtures plus additional dimmers. There was no doubt in our mind we would have them return to install a fixture on our vaulted ceiling Dec. 2018. Kory, Nate and David all helped with the correct lighting as well as placement. THANK YOU for adding light to our otherwise dark rooms. We would never even think of using another electric company.Sandee PatesFebruary 5, 2019
I picked ARC Electric based on their excellent online reviews. Kory and Rich installed 2 Ring floodlights (outdoor) and 6 recessed lights (LED) with a dimmer switch in the ceiling of our living room. They were very professional and meticulous. They discussed options and were very receptive to input provided. They completed the job in a timely (early) and efficient manner without hurrying through tasks. They used shoe covers and tarps to protect the interior of the house and also cleaned up using a vacuum cleaner at the end. We were extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism of the work. For the second job, Kory and Tav installed 4 recessed lights (LED) in the ceiling of the bonus room and a disc ceiling light in the media room. They once again paid attention to detail (measure distances and double-check) and provided options for us to pick in terms of installation. They repurposed the insulation that was inevitably lost in the process and cleaned up as before. We plan to hire them for a third electrical project next month. I would like to give Kory, Rich, Tav, and Rosanna (office manager) a BIG THANK YOU!KP SandeepJanuary 21, 2019
Best electricians in Wake County.David FisherJuly 12, 2019
David was extremely professional and resolved two issues that had been incorrectly by a handyman (who charged us the same rate as ARC Electric). We will certainly be calling ARC for all of our future electrical needs.Emily HooksJune 9, 2020
ARC Electric did the electric work for my above ground pool. David Russell was very professional and did all he could to help me save time and money. Super guys! I highly recommend ARC Electric!Brian ThomasJune 8, 2020
We have used ARC electric to install our electric car charger, and ARC plumbing for multiple repair and install jobs. They are always on time and responsible and explain everything completely. Benjamin in particular was helpful in diagnosing a faulty part in our faucet. He got on the phone with the faucet manufacturer and explained the problem to their customer service rep - now she’s sending out a new part at no charge!Jane Hobson SnyderMarch 4, 2020
David and Brad installed recessed lights in our Living Room. The process from quote to installation was efficient and smooth. Thanks gentlemen!Kelly VogelApril 2, 2019
We had another great experience with ARC Electric today! Tav and Tyler did a great job on adding a switch in a closet. They were both respectful, knowledgeable and professional. I will call for additional electrical needs and agree that you should too! Thanks Guys!Daphne HickeyFebruary 6, 2020
ARC is great. They have installed a backup generator at my home and based on that experience, we have recommended them to many of our customers. Always responsive, very professional, and a pleasure to work with for any of your plumbing or electrical nees.Michael BooneJanuary 29, 2020
This is it friends, we've found our best local Electrician Service Company, non others compare (trust me, I've looked). I cannot speak highly enough of David Russell, and Nathan Vandermeer, these gents are the perfect blend of skill, knowledge, friendless, and real honest workmen. The work performed was an installation and upgrade of lines and outlets in my garage to ensure it was up to code. The work was performed swiftly, and without issue, the first time. I had no other problems at all, and they were kind and gracious in answering my many questions. You will not be wrong in choosing Arc Electric to trust. They have my business for life. Seriously.Nathan VioletteSeptember 23, 2020
Priofessuonal, on time and cleaned up before they left. Highly recommended.Maggie BrownFebruary 5, 2019
Arc was top notch. We have an outdoor light and the line to the fixture had a short. Arc came out quickly and promptly (right on time), bypassed the short to get the power back to the rest of our house, and then gave us a quote to fix the problem. Nate did our estimate and his right hand man did the work. They allowed me to dig the new tench myself (savings 100's) and also allowed me to add on to the original scope without issue. I have nothing but good things to say about Arc. I would recommend them to anyone in the Raleigh area and will use the again when needed.Raymond HolzMarch 11, 2018
David and Carlos did a fabulous job. They arrived on time and they finished early. Very friendly and professional. Great experience!Gail SegallaJune 25, 2018
Kory did a great job was courteous and took the time to explain what he was doing and had done.I will call them again.Stewart LittleMay 8, 2019
A few years ago we purchased a 10 year old house and used ARC to do a few things to that home to fit our needs. One of those items was to install LED lighting above and below the kitchen cabinets. The did everything as expected doing a nice clean install and the lights are perfect. Fast forward to about a week ago and one of the upper lights started developing issues. I called and they came out to assess what was going on and determined that it was a bad transformer. They order a replacement and came back a few days later and switched it out. Again, the work was impeccable but what really surprised me was no charge. The transformer being faulty three or four years after the fact was not any fault of theirs, but they came out and replaced it without question. I am not one that looks for "something for free" BUT I will say they left a very strong impression from the original install through to the follow up and service on my recent problem. I will 100% use them again in the future for any of my electric/plumbing needs. Thanks again for outstanding service! Regards, JeffJeff SmithMarch 8, 2020
I will be a ARC electric customer for the rest of my life. Nate, the technician that came to my house identified the problem within 20 mins and fixed my issue during that time as well. What impressed me the most about Nate was how up front he was with me and his honesty. I could not give Nate and ARC electric a more positive recommendation.christian yunOctober 7, 2020
I had a great time working with Nate and his crew on some exterior electrical work on my property. His estimate was the most thorough and detailed, including items others did not which would have caused us to fail inspection. And they were less money. On the second day of work, the part I had gotten wasn’t working but rather than rescheduling, Nate went above and beyond to track down a nearby pool company to see if they had the part then went and got it. Rosanna in the office was also a delight to work with, accommodating several reschedules on our end. I recommend and will definitely use ARC Electric for all future electrical work. Thanks guys!Diane BranscomeAugust 28, 2020
Arc Electric did the wiring for my hot tub in March and they were great to work with. Super friendly staff, fair estimates, and prompt service is what you will get when you use them. They were recommended to me by Rising Sun Pools and Spas in Raleigh NC. I hope that Rising Sun will recommend Arc Electric more than some of their other electric vendors that they use I know that I will use Arc Electric in the future and I would recommend them to anyone!Stephan EbertMay 15, 2019
Had a loose wire kicking out half of my master bedroom and the entire master bath. Nate spent over an hour tracking down the problem. Truly a life saver for us. Will certainly know who to call next time we have a problem. Many thanks.Clarence AbshireJuly 27, 2018
Great service. Easy to schedule. No long wait to scheduleYvette ThomasJuly 3, 2019
David from ARC was friendly, very competent and helpful. We will absolutely continue to use ARC for any other electrical work we need!Jason ClarkAugust 10, 2020
The guys at ARC were early to their appointment (they called to make sure that was ok first) Super pleasant to work with, very consultative while on site, and did a good job cleaning up after themselves. 10/10 would recommend and will use them again in the future.Courtney HowardOctober 17, 2020
Had ARC install 2 junction boxes. Their servicemen showed up on time and did great work, the whole process was easy and efficient and pricing was very reasonable. Will be using them often!Matt RameyNovember 4, 2019
We had Arc Electric install a power box and low voltage pass through for our television. The guys were fantastic, quick, and clean (even brought their own vacuum to clean up the drywall shavings). They hooked up everything when they were finished as well. Great price and great personalities. Can't recommend them enough. (The wires are from the speakers and I'm going to get a track for them). Many thanks!Neilbo BagginsJune 9, 2018
I've been using these guys for a couple of years for all of my electrical needs and they are always prompt, clean, and have accurate estimates.Matt HowardJuly 13, 2018
We have used ARC in our home for many different types of electrical work projects. I trust them and know they do a thorough and quality job. I have been very happy with their services. I highly recommend Steve and Tad specifically. It’s so nice to have a contractor we can trust.Amy YoungApril 29, 2019
Rich and his team have been great to work with. We recently purchased an older home that needed various work electrical done and they have been easy to work with as budget allowed, addressing the most urgent items first. They have respected the fact that my wife just had a new baby working around the house quietly. They always work safe, tidy and clean up behind themselves. I would strongly recommend Arc Electric. The MangensPaul MFebruary 4, 2019
Denise ScottAugust 31, 2019
Corey and his team were phenomenal — they came out to us for two separate jobs recently. They were kind, professional, and went above and beyond for us. We’re thrilled with the results. I couldn’t recommend them more.Alex DreierFebruary 8, 2019
I wish I could give 10 stars. David was fantastic. Showed up on time, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I will definitely be using them again in the future and recommending them to any of my friends who need electrical work done. Thank you so much!Lindsey TylerSeptember 29, 2020
Rich and Bradley were polite, professional, and very efficient. Great service. Would definitely recommend these guys again.John KucmierzFebruary 11, 2020
Excellent service! David did an awesome job...highly recommend himFatima AnaviscaJanuary 18, 2020
Gilda CFebruary 26, 2020
I've used ARC electricians for a couple projects now, most recently running electrical to an island oven. In a word? Competent. In a few more words these guys communicate well, are friendly, make sure the job is done quickly, correctly, and warranty their work. Super responsive if you call with a question. I won't hesitate to call them again for my next project.Chad DanisSeptember 12, 2019
We had an outlet put in and TV mounted over our fireplace. David and partner was very detailed and made sure to ask me about the minor details first. The work looks super clean and would highly recommend them.Drake WebsterAugust 15, 2019
If you are looking for fast, professional, one and done type service ARC is the place to go. Fast quotes, quality service and they always follow up. Great vendors are hard to come by give them a try you will not be disappointed. (They offer service for Commercial and Residential)Kendra WMay 29, 2019
We had a breaker that kept on tripping when we would open our dryer. The guy come out and was nothing but professional from the time he stepped foot in our home. He fixed the issue and didn’t charge a ridiculous amount. We will be using them again if needed. I would highly recommend him to others.Georgann CarsonJuly 24, 2020
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Arc Electric
Average rating:  
 0 reviews