What Our Customers are Saying!

Really responsive, kind group of people. Everyone we interacted with was great!!Scott WittigJuly 31, 2022
We just had our double oven replaced today by Tav and Colby and they did an excellent job! While we ran into some challenges, like us having to resize our cabinet cutout unexpectedly and them having to take the garage door off the hinges to get a very heavy oven into our home in the extreme heat of the day, the two gentlemen remained patient and friendly throughout their entire service visit, ensuring that the oven was carefully handled and installed with care. It is difficult to find good customer service anymore, but ARC electric did a fantastic job today. Thank you Tav and Colby for a job well done!Stacey CJuly 22, 2022
We are installing a new pool and Travis and Rich from ARC Electric came to run all of the electricity to the pool. They were so awesome! We had so many questions but they answered every one and took the time to explain everything. They were professional and courteous and did such nice work. We would definitely recommend their services!Sandy GungerJuly 3, 2022
My wife contacted ARC to get a quote on adding an outlet above our mantle and mounting our new TV on the wall. I have to say this was some of the best service I have ever experienced. They were all booked for about two weeks so we scheduled a time for them to come by when they had availability. Tav and Colby were great! They called to let us know they were available a little earlier than expected and we told them to come on by. The installation was flawless and the TV looks great on the wall. They were extremely thorough from adding the outlet, to centering the TV and even cleanup after installation. It also helped that they were very friendly and didn’t mind our dog constantly barking at them! 100% will be recommending them to anyone and asking for Colby and Tav if we have any future projects!Matt McGinnisJune 30, 2022
My ceiling on 1st floor started leaking from toilet on 2nd floor in my home. I called this place at 3pm and next morning at 8.30am, Mike showed up and fixed everything in 1 hour or less, at a great price. Nice guy. Took care of everything great. Even took a look at my water heater and made suggestions. A+ for ARC PlumbingNick MeisherJune 9, 2022
I've used ARC for both plumbing and electrical needs. They've always done a great job.Xan SpencerMay 30, 2022
This is not my first working with ARC! These guys are awesome! On time, great work, friendly, and knowledgeable! Clay & Bradly came to install and plumb a faucet & drain for my outdoor kitchen. I will certainly have them back to install my utility sink the garage!Ryan VerderyMay 26, 2022
Rich and Colby from ARC Electric showed up on time, were courteous and completed the work skillfully and as requested. They left the worksite as clean, if not cleaner, as it was when they arrive. I will definitely use ARC for future needs and will request Rich and Colby.Ned ButlerMay 16, 2022
Both the visit for the estimation with David and Zach, and the installation visit with Tyler and Travis, were very good experiences. They arrived when they said they would and called me a few minutes before they arrived, which I appreciated. They were professional and polite. The work they did was well done. The price was reasonable. I definitely recommend Arc Electric.Mary KissellMay 13, 2022
ARC was very professional and did a great job installing a new indoor outlet and two outlets in my crawl space (including a new dedicated circuit for a dehumidifier). They provided a free estimate (Nate was very helpful) and straightforward pricing. While I found the pricing higher than some in the area (e.g., ~$600 for a dedicated outlet for the dehumidifier), they do guarantee their work for 5 years. ARC helped get me scheduled at an earlier appointment than I initially had to help get the project completed before a deadline. Tav and Colby came out on the day of the electrical work and did a great job. They were professional and courteous. I know masking is probably a political thing these days, but they followed my lead with wearing a mask indoors for my comfort. They wore foot covers to protect my floors from dirt and cleaned up from any mess made from cutting into the drywall. All in all, I would recommend ARC for future projects and plan to use them again.Glenn IMay 11, 2022
Mike was very punctual and provided great service and answered all my questions concerning my service. He was very knowledgeable and we would definitely call for his expertise in future services.Fiza KaleemMay 10, 2022
I would highly recommend their service. Absolutely professional, and courteous. The work was done perfectly. I will definitely use them again for my next project. Job well done.Rudy WaltersApril 29, 2022
Had a great experience with ARC. Both electricians that came to our home were extremely professional, clearly knowledgeable and exceeded our expectations for how invasive they needed to be cutting Sheetrock to complete the job. Will absolutely be our go-to for any electrical work around our home.Tyler HawkinsApril 15, 2022
I have worked with ARC Electric for the past couple years. Their team and the work they do is great! I would like to thank David and Travis for the latest outdoor electrical job on my property. I definitely recommend this company!Michael FerraraApril 7, 2022
I had a great experience with ARC Electric. Travis and David did a fabulous job and were very helpful and professional when working at my house. I will always use ARC Electric!grace crawfordMarch 25, 2022
Rich and Travis were great! They arrived early and installed a chandelier in a two-story foyer. The chandelier has 15 individual lights that are suspended from it and each one has be manually adjusted. They were incredibly professional and patient, getting it just right. They also cleaned up everything as they left and were very cautious with their two-story ladders. Great experience!Kelly ReynoldsMarch 18, 2022
Professional, exceptional customer service!Gary S.March 18, 2022
Absolutely love these folks. We had a challenging electrical box upgrade and they patiently made sure it was done correctly. They guided us through our ring setup and flood light set up with care. Just great guys and they know what they’re doing. High marks.Jeannette ArrowoodMarch 3, 2022
This is the second time I've used them. They wired up my detached garage for power and lights. And they just came out and replaced my water heater. Definitely would call them againBrian LeydaFebruary 25, 2022
Ricky and Travis looked at my electrical panel and told me what needs to be done to bring it up to code. They were extremely helpful and on time.Stephanie RonghiFebruary 2, 2022
Tav and Brian did an excellent job of installing security flood lights, as well as outdoor outlet covers for us. They were professional, courteous, on time and cleaned up the job sight. We really appreciated Arc Electric having a very reasonably priced, fixed-rate fee schedule (versus an hourly charge) and they provided free estimates!! Thanks for a job well done. We know who to call for our next electrical job!!Susan GJanuary 27, 2022
We have used ARC several times. We had them install a fan on our front porch, add more switches for said can and light, add an outlet to a closet, move a light switch from inside the house to inside the garage, and replace a breaker that had gone bad. They show up when they say they will (even sometimes early), they communicate well, they do a great job, and the people that have come out to our home have been very respectful. I would definitely recommend them, 100%. And we will continue to be repeat clients.Alice SeelyJanuary 18, 2022
Extremely polite and friendly!! These gentlemen did a fantastic job from knowledge, efficiency and clean up. I would recommend them to anyone I know 😊Jennifer SantoroJanuary 6, 2022
Travis and David were prompt, friendly, professional and most importantly, fixed the issue perfectly and in a timely manner. I will recommend this company to anyone looking for electricians going forward. Thanks guys,Brendan GleasonJanuary 6, 2022
I’ve had ARC out two times for different issues and both experiences were great. Technicians called prior to arriving and were on time or early for each appointment. Once on site, they were very professional and polite. The issues were fixed quickly and efficiently and both times they identified and resolved additional issues we didn’t know were there. As a household who typically handles all of our own maintenance and repair needs, we are very reluctant to hire out. However, we love that ARC is a small, locally owned business with fair pricing and knowledgeable employees. We would definitely recommend their services to others.Casey RichterJanuary 5, 2022
Had the best experience with Nate, Tyler and the team at ARC Electric! Every communication with them was extremely professional and courteous. They provided multiple quote revisions as more electrical projects came up at my home, and invoiced exactly as quoted. The crew worked efficiently but did not cut corners - they did the job right. My new lighting completely transformed the feel of my home, and I'm in love with my new car charging station. Thank you so much!!!Rachael ShookDecember 28, 2021
Travis and his team were awesome! Turned out to be a very simple fix and they decided not to charge me. That’s a great Christmas present! Thanks guys 😊😊Suzette KleinDecember 22, 2021
ARC Electric has been our go to electric company. They are responsive, prompt, clear and effective. They also give fair estimates. Tav and Chris came out to install two ceiling fans, and to install an electric outlet. They were professional, prepared, personable, thorough and respectful of our home. I would call them in a heartbeat for any electrical service.Suyin ShawOctober 14, 2021
Tyler & Joe were great! ARC electric also was super quick to get us an appointment.Nina BaccanariSeptember 27, 2021
Very respectful of property efficient and fast. I will definitely call them again. If I could give them more stars I would. Ask for David, he’s excellent. My cats like him too. And they don’t like anybody.Cindy BrantleyAugust 23, 2021
Great job!! Professional and on time!Dallas WebbAugust 19, 2021
We used Arc electric to change all the light fixtures in our new house, and mount a TV on a wall with no outlet. Tav and Chris did an excellent job in half the time expected. They even mounted the light fixtures at different lengths as a “preview” so I could see how they looked and choose the length I liked best. Super professional and personable. I will most certainly use this company for any and all future electrical projects.Nicole LambJuly 16, 2021
Joe BooneJuly 15, 2021
I would highly recommend ARC For any electrical service. They were quick affordable and did a great jobAmy LeggettJuly 8, 2021
Working with ARC Electric is always a pleasant experience. Tyler and Joe replaced some old sconces with a new light fixture in my powder room. They did the job quickly and left the room spotless. Great job!Tina VrabelJune 11, 2021
Dave came to my townhouse quickly and was professional and helpful. He took care of all the electrical issues requested so I could sell my townhouse with ease. I would 100% call on Dave in the future!Samantha CoxJune 8, 2021
Bradly did an awesome job. Efficient and high quality work while being very friendly. Had no problem explaining and sharing information with us! The office was awesome also. Very easy to work with when setting up appointments and we always got a reminder when our appointment was approaching and also when someone was on their way. I’ve probably written maybe 3 reviews in my lifetime but the overall experience was so great I had to write a review because I know how much I rely on reviews when searching for businesses to do quality work.B MJune 7, 2021
David and Chris did another great job got me. Top notch service!Gene McMurrayJune 7, 2021
David, the Electrician from ARC was very efficient and friendly! He came in, took a look around, explained the way they did their pricing, and then got busy solving the problem. He identified and fixed our issue quickly and was a pleasure to work with. When he was done completing the work, I asked him to give me a couple of ballpark estimates on some other work and he was more than happy to do so. Will definitely reach out to ARC again for future electrical work.Kyle ParrMay 7, 2021
Excellent Hassle Free service from Bradly. We are definitely doing business with ARC plumbing.Lowly CarbApril 26, 2021
David Russell and Joe were great. Very efficient and professional. They installed a few outlets and made sure that I had input of their location and that I was satisfied with their work. The best compliment is not only a great reference, but that I look forward to having them do additional work at my house. Thanks David and Joe!Annie MartinApril 7, 2021
Excellent work. Neat, well informed, and performed the job exactly as we wanted it. Highly recommend David and the ARC Electric team. Well done!Vince CaporussoApril 7, 2021
I shared this praise to the company owner today: “I just want to compliment the guys you had out here at my property yesterday doing the trench/electric work for the pool pump. These guys worked their tails off all day and were incredibly pleasant. As a business owner myself, I know what it means to have people out representing your company. They were great and represented ARC electric well.”Marie MobleyMarch 5, 2021
First off....I called them because they came well recommended. The tech called and asked if he could come early. He was very polite and professional and made quick work out of finding and repairing my electrical problem and restoring power to my home. I would have written this review anyway because I am impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone..... but then when it came time for the bill....he handed me an envelope with my name and a note saying wishing us a Merry Holiday Season and a Happy New Year....and that in the spirit of giving, the service today was free of charge. I am blown away by the generosity of this company. Use them. They are top shelfWyatt CrabtreeDecember 23, 2020
I have had two great experiences using ARC Electric. Rich recently came out to provide an estimate and then to troubleshoot an electromagnetic field that was occurring in my family room when power was used in that room. He arrived early both times but gave the option to stick to my original time. The estimate was fair and the experience was top quality. He was able to locate and fix the issue within 30 minutes. The builder's 3 electricians spent 4 hours trying to resolve the problem but could not figure it out.Brian ConnersNovember 25, 2020
The guys at ARC were early to their appointment (they called to make sure that was ok first) Super pleasant to work with, very consultative while on site, and did a good job cleaning up after themselves. 10/10 would recommend and will use them again in the future.Courtney HowardOctober 17, 2020
I will be a ARC electric customer for the rest of my life. Nate, the technician that came to my house identified the problem within 20 mins and fixed my issue during that time as well. What impressed me the most about Nate was how up front he was with me and his honesty. I could not give Nate and ARC electric a more positive recommendation.christian yunOctober 7, 2020
I wish I could give 10 stars. David was fantastic. Showed up on time, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I will definitely be using them again in the future and recommending them to any of my friends who need electrical work done. Thank you so much!Lindsey TylerSeptember 29, 2020
 by William Hooper
Highly Recommend

Many thanks to Tav and Tyler from Arc Electric for all the work they have done recently at my home. They are great to work with. I highly recommend them and ARC Electric.

 by James Dalpiaz
We LOVE Arc Electric!

6/9/2020

We had a problem with our whole house generator not running properly and called ARC Electric about it on a Saturday and Jason Starnes with ARC came out that day to troubleshoot it. He found out what was wrong and ordered the parts to fix it. He came back on Sunday morning (the day before the 4th of July) to insure that we had power going to our home. This Service was up and above any Service call I ever had with anybody. Their customer service experience was second too none.



A shout out to Anna L. who works in their office and she called us on multipule occassions to let us know that our part was ordered, when it would be here and told us what it was for. I was really impressed with her courtesy and he knowledge of our situation. Thanks for all you did for us.



If your considering using ARC Electric, don't hesitate to give them a try like we did with our whole new home. They were spectacular and more importantly they stand behind their work and have a genuine concern for those they serve. Thanks again guys!!!!!!! A 10!!!!!

 by Tammy Carrea
Great service!

Bradley and Rich were fantastic. They worked together to get the work done quickly and cleaned up before they left. They also took the time to answer some questions about other electrical issues. Both were professional and courteous. Would definitely go back to ARC Electric again!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Arc Electric
Average rating:  
 3 reviews
 by William Hooper
Highly Recommend

Many thanks to Tav and Tyler from Arc Electric for all the work they have done recently at my home. They are great to work with. I highly recommend them and ARC Electric.

 by James Dalpiaz
We LOVE Arc Electric!

6/9/2020

We had a problem with our whole house generator not running properly and called ARC Electric about it on a Saturday and Jason Starnes with ARC came out that day to troubleshoot it. He found out what was wrong and ordered the parts to fix it. He came back on Sunday morning (the day before the 4th of July) to insure that we had power going to our home. This Service was up and above any Service call I ever had with anybody. Their customer service experience was second too none.



A shout out to Anna L. who works in their office and she called us on multipule occassions to let us know that our part was ordered, when it would be here and told us what it was for. I was really impressed with her courtesy and he knowledge of our situation. Thanks for all you did for us.



If your considering using ARC Electric, don't hesitate to give them a try like we did with our whole new home. They were spectacular and more importantly they stand behind their work and have a genuine concern for those they serve. Thanks again guys!!!!!!! A 10!!!!!

 by Tammy Carrea
Great service!

Bradley and Rich were fantastic. They worked together to get the work done quickly and cleaned up before they left. They also took the time to answer some questions about other electrical issues. Both were professional and courteous. Would definitely go back to ARC Electric again!